01. Burning Fight_ A Close, Intense, Super-Fierce Battle [LIVE Version].flac
02. The Strongest Fusion [LIVE Version].flac
03. Blue Wind of Hope [LIVE Version].flac
04. He’s That Damn Son Goku [LIVE Version].flac
05. Beneath Time and Light [LIVE Version].flac
06. Journey of Light [LIVE Version].flac
07. Dragon Power Infinity [LIVE Version].flac
08. CHA-LA HEAD-CHA-LA [LIVE Version].flac
09. We Use to be Angels [LIVE Version].flac
10. WE GOTTA POWER [LIVE Version].flac
11. The Whole World [LIVE Version].flac
12. CHA-LA HEAD-CHA-LA [English Version].flac
13. WE GOTTA POWER [English Version].flac
14. We Use to be Angels [English Version].flac